About Us

HOME > Company Profile > About Us

TAIWAN KYOSAN CO., LTD.

     

Taiwan Kyosan Co., Ltd. (Taiwan Kyosan) is a subsidiary of Kyosan Electric Mfg. Co., Ltd. in Japan (Kyosan Japan). In 1971 due to the decisive decision made by president Higuchi of Kyosan Japan, the firm determined to establish a subsidiary overseas and Taichung City, Taiwan, ROC was chosen.

http://www.kyosan.com.tw/upload/userfiles/14102538521526088348.jpg

http://www.kyosan.com.tw/upload/userfiles/1410253878831139271.jpg

At the beginning, Taiwan Kyosan was mainly manufacturing the railway signaling relays and switching power supplies. With great skill and quality Taiwan Kyosan is also entrust by Kyosan Japan to manufacture the railway signaling systems cases and boxes for the Taiwan High Speed ​​Rail Project. Thereafter, also precedes the overhaul works of electric point machines, level crossing barriers and railway signaling relays for Taiwan Railway Administration (TRA). In 2010 Taiwan Kyosan has took one step further to challenge the Neiwan Project of TRA. In addition, Taiwan Kyosan is also responsible for the repair and sales of RF Generator related systems in Taiwan. In order to strengthen the business in the Chinese market, in 2013 Taiwan Kyosan has established Taikyo Trade (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. as a subsidiary in Shanghai China, to further the expansion of RF Generator related businesses.

Under the guidance of head quarter (Kyosan Japan), we are cultivating outstanding designers and strengthen technical support engineers. In terms of production, we’ve withdrawn the factory that is rented out since 1993; we also reorganized and strengthen the equipments and facilities, so the company is now filled with a new atmosphere. As one of the head overseas bases, we will spare no effort to meet the basic strategy of our head quarter - "Strengthening and expansion the overseas business”.

http://www.kyosan.com.tw/upload/userfiles/14102539081674060914.jpg

關於我們

首頁 > 公司簡介 > 關於我們

台灣京三股份有限公司

   

台灣京三股份有限公司是日本株式會社京三製作所的子公司,當時因樋口社長果斷、堅定的決意下,在1971(昭和46)京三製作所的海外子公司於在中華民國台灣台中市成立誕生了。成立以來,我們始終遵守及貫徹樋口社長的精神,才能迄立不搖至今。

http://www.kyosan.com.tw/upload/userfiles/14102538521526088348.jpg

http://www.kyosan.com.tw/upload/userfiles/1410253878831139271.jpg

本公司創立之初,即以生產號誌用繼電器與安定電源裝置為主,其後成功爭取到台灣高鐵工程案並著手台灣鐵路局的轉轍器、遮斷機等的維修業務和林邊車站水災受創設備改善工程等,2010年更進一步地承攬台灣鐵路局內灣線信號系統設備專案。除此之外,也負責修理與銷售台灣地區的RF電源相關設備,為了加強在持續成長中的中國市場業務,2013年我們也在上海成立了京上貿易(上海)有限公司,更進一步的拓展RF電源相關業務。

在總公司的指導下,我們正培養優秀的設計人員與加強電源修理人員的技術,在生產方面,我們收回自1993年即租出去的外工廠,進行整理及強化設備等以為重啟使用,讓公司洋溢著嶄新的氣氛。做為總公司海外據點,我們將不遺餘力配合總公司的基本策略-『加強拓展海外事業』,努力朝著提昇生產力、技術力與營業力而邁進。 

http://www.kyosan.com.tw/upload/userfiles/14102539081674060914.jpg